top of page

Rustic Family Session


Family Photographer, El Dorado Hills, Photographer

This family! I love this family! I went to school with John (guy on the far right) and when my husband and I moved up here, our mutual friends connected us with John and Kate, who met in college up here. As I started photography, Kate introduced me to her sister Alison, who hired me for her wedding. Through that experience, I've really gotten to know them and Kate and Allison's parents. They're family has grown since then and I just loved the chance to capture it!


Kate set up this session and wanted to have a rustic look...I knew the perfect location to accommodate active small kids.




 

And families aren't without some fun and frustrating moments...A sky diver was landing near us and he made for quite the distraction...



 

Family Photographer | El Dorado Hills | Northern California

1257- Sam DeLeon Creative.jpg

Sam DeLeon

Encourager. Friend. Photographer. Creative Designer.

Let's see the beautiful in life and learn from the hard stuff to move us forward.

Photography services serving the areas of El Dorado Hills, Folsom, Granite Bay and surrounding areas.   Design services including website design and marketing material designs, available worldwide. 

Phone: 916-293-6514 | Email: sam@samdeleoncreative.com

bottom of page