top of page

Hello! Designs


Hello! Furniture and Mattress, Sam DeLeon Creative, Logo Design

I recently worked with Ashley and Ryan, owners of Hello! Furniture & Mattress. They both wanted an updated modern design to their logo.



Hello! Furniture and Mattress
Old logo design

We worked together to make that happen! They provided their wants and ideas, I helped pull it together in a fresh new look.



Hello! Furniture and Mattress, Sam DeLeon Creative, Logo design
Inspiration Board


Hello! Furniture and Mattress, Sam DeLeon Creative, logo design
Final Brand Sheet


 

Before you leave...

Need a little creative help for your passion project and/or business?


I love helping people tell their visual stories so they can better connect with their clients. Think of me as your on-call creative department, whether it's a website or a simple marketing piece,let's create together! Click here to learn more about what I do.

bottom of page