top of page

Beautifully Broken Yoga | Web & Branding Design

Website Design, Branding Design, Video and Photography

 

The Story


Suzie Sliwka is beautiful inside and out. Her story has taken her from a broken body to being restored not only physically, but also mentally and spiritually. She is using Holy Yoga as her way to reach others, to show that we are beautifully broken and we can use gentle movement and meditating on God's word restore our hearts, minds and bodies. Together, we designed her brand and website.

 
"I reached out to Sam, truly not knowing what I wanted or needed in a website...but that I needed SOMETHING! I knew she was the girl for the job. Almost instantly, she knew exactly what that to create. :) I am SO thankful for Sam and all of her gifts and talents that God wired her perfectly with!!! She spent time listening to my whole story and testimony, my passions and my heart. THEN she worked her magic and created a beautiful website for me with all of that mixed together! It was so fun working with her, step by step. I appreciated how very patient she was with me too! (not being very tech oriented)! She made my website super easy for me to navigate and spent time walking me through the whole thing to make sure I was comfortable. I am super grateful for her! I know I can call her if I ever get stuck, or if have questions too which is a super huge blessing to me! :) I’d wholeheartedly recommend Sam to anyone! "
 


Inspiration:


Beautifully Broken Yoga, Holy Yoga, Graphic Design, Creative Designer, El Dorado Hills

Video and Photo:

Listening to Suzie tell her story, I had a vision of videos and photos for her to use on her website. Together, we worked on the storyline.






Logo Concepts:

Suzie had her broken heart already designed by a friend. She wanted to keep the heart and colors. I simply added text to match her brand design.

Beautifully Broken Yoga, Holy Yoga, Graphic Design, Creative Designer, El Dorado Hills



Website Design:

Beautifully Broken Yoga, Holy Yoga, Graphic Design, Creative Designer, El Dorado Hills


Beautifully Broken Yoga, Holy Yoga, Graphic Design, Creative Designer, El Dorado Hills

Marketing Materials





 

bottom of page