top of page

Hello!


Sam DeLeon Creative, Creative Designer, Graphic Designer, Photographer, El Dorado Hills

Hello!


I'm Sam, a freelance photographer and designer who loves to create. I started this journey as a passion project many years ago. Becoming a full time stay at home mom was super hard for me. After years of telling myself I’m not the domestic Susie Homemaker I thought I needed to be, I realized God was teaching me a more valuable lesson, which included stripping away things I built my identity around.


Still needing a creative outlet, I picked up my “fancy camera” that I was too scared to use and jumped on the Pinterest bandwagon and taught myself how to use it. This grew into loving more than just photography but designing.


I’m now on a new path of mixing my love for photography, design and helping others.


Call me your on-call creative. You provide the vision, the wording and I’ll provide the design. It’s like you baked the cake and I help you beautifully decorate it.


Interested in working with me? Contact me. I'd love to talk to you!


You can also follow me on Facebook and Instagram.

1257- Sam DeLeon Creative.jpg

Sam DeLeon

Encourager. Friend. Photographer. Creative Designer.

Let's see the beautiful in life and learn from the hard stuff to move us forward.

Photography services serving the areas of El Dorado Hills, Folsom, Granite Bay and surrounding areas.   Design services including website design and marketing material designs, available worldwide. 

Phone: 916-293-6514 | Email: sam@samdeleoncreative.com

bottom of page